Ungrown

July 4, 2009

Am an ungrown kid

I play like one

Am careless like one

Enjoy the simplest things like one

and get mad like one

Am an ungrown kid

I sing like one

Feel joy like one

Like toys like one

and get bored like one

Am an ungrown kid

I gaze like one

Dream like one

Get scared like one

Even lie like one !

Am am ungrown kid

I love like one

Dislike like one

Act silly like one

And cry like one

Am an ungrown kid

I miss like one

Trust like one

Get lost like one

And frown like one

Am an ungrown kid

I giggle like one

Fall like one

With shiney eyes like one

And get attached like one

Am an ungrown kid ..

And just like any ungrown kid with a heart that ‘ve seen and experienced alot would love ..

My ungrown heart loves.

One Response to “Ungrown”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    بقالك كتير مكتبتش حاجة :)


Leave a Reply

